Chuter Ede Community Association
All About Us...............


Centre Management Committee


The management committee undertakes the responsibility for producing and updating policies and guidelines and the day to day governance and decision making of the centre.  The committee meets bi-monthly and comprises of the following -   

Chair           Michael Anderson

Vice Chair    Alfie Jopling

Treasurer     Colin Scudder

Secretary     Jason Meiers


Local Authority Representation


Cllr Olive Puncheon

Cllr Anne Walsh

Cllr Earnest Gibson

Jason Meiers

Beryl Ord